Rail Transportation

This week I learned about rail transportation.

First I needed to find 3 people to make a group of 4. The people in my group were Ane, Siniva, Jaylee, And Lisea. We needed to go to a table and wait for Miss White to give us a paper to write down what we think a stakeholder is. A stakeholder is when someone gets money for technology. Then we needed technology to get more money.

Next we needed to write on the piece of paper what we think and stakeholder is. Then we needed to turn the paper and write 10 facts about rail transportation.

Lastly we made a google slide or a google draw and put your facts in there.

I enjoyed this because I really enjoy learning about rails. I did well on the decorating. I need to improve on finding more information instead of decorating. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *