Complex Sentences

This week I learnt about complex sentences. Complex sentences are kind of the same as compound sentences. 

We revised the states which were: perfect , continuous, and simple. The time tenses were, present, future and past.

Complex sentences has an independent clause and dependent clause. The dependant clause has an aawwubiis.

First we planned what kind of complex sentences we should write.

Next we wrote our sentences and it is meant to have two subjects and two actions, and a complex sentence also has an aaawwubbis, and a conjunction.

Lastly we took photos of the complex sentences and described what the photo means.

I enjoyed doing this task because taking the photos and writing the complex sentences was kinda easy. I think I need to improve on thinking of more aaawwubbis and subjects. I did well on writing the complex sentences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *