Skit

This week I did a skit with my group. 

First we got a paper and started reading the book so we could brainstorm what we’re gonna do for the skit and who’s gonna be who.

Next my group skit was about the kakangora. The kangaroo is about an island called Solomon and a tribe stealing the village’s nagil nuts for their queen to have breakfast. So they came up with a plan were one person hides under the ngail nuts until they can see the tribe. Then the king and one person hides behind the bush just in case the tribe is too strong.

Lastly we practised our skit so we don’t need to worry that much about any mistake.

I enjoyed this task because we might get to film our skit. I did well on writing the script for my group. I need to improve on thinking more about brainstorming with my group.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *