Evaluation

This week me and my reading group did a reading activity. The activity was evaluation.

First for evaluation we read this thing about testing animals. Evaluation is where you read something and there is a paper or a DLO where it says Yes, No, and My Opinion.

Then me and my group went on the mat to talk if we should test on animals or not test on animals. Most of my group said no because it’s bad for their skin and health, the product might burn their skin, or the product might give the animal diseases.

Lastly we made a copy of the evaluation doc meant and wrote 4 questions why we should text and why we should not and our opinion.

I enjoyed this activity because I like doing reading activity. I did well on telling people my opinions and why. I need to improve more on why we should test on animals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *