Whale Tail

This week I did an art design about whale tails.

First I needed to think of a design that reprosents about whales.

Next I thought of a design I wanted on my whale tail. The designs I picked out was a dragon, rubbish, and fires because i thought dose design wold look cool.

Then I needed to explain what my whale tale repesents. For example: The dragon on my whale tail repesent the taniwha the rubbish repsent the bad enviorment in the ocen and lastly the fire repsents blowing the rubish away from the ocen.

Lastly I picked a colour for the whale tail design. The colours I picked out was Black,  Blue. Black is the bad side of the ocean and blue is the good side of the ocen.

I enjoyed doing this task because art is my favrouite subject. I did well on doing drawing the flams on my whale tail because it kinda of looks like the flames on my netbook. I need to improve on practising drawing the dragon and shadding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *