Evaluation

This week I learnt what evaluation is and if stealing was ok.

First I needed to read four links that told me information about stealing. For example: A man was addicted to chocolate and he stole 2 chocolate boxes and went to jail for stealing food.

Next I needed to write all the information I found and make an argumentation board.

Lastly I made a copy of a google slide and it said yes or no for if stealing was ok. for mine was no because you can go to jail for what you steal. For example: A teen kid goes to a shop that has alcohol and gets taken to jail for 5 or 10 years and my answer for yes was it’s acceptable to take food from your family but not from strangers or from other people.

I enjoyed this because I got to learn if stealing was ok. I did well on finding the information. I need to improve on adding more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *